



Convention on the Elimination of All Forms of Discrimination against Women

Distr.: General 9 March 2023

Original: English

Committee on the Elimination of Discrimination against Women

Decision adopted by the Committee under the Optional Protocol, concerning communication No. 151/2019*

Communication submitted by:	H.S.A.
Alleged victim:	The author
State party:	Denmark
Date of communication:	29 August 2019 (initial submission)

At its meeting on 23 February 2023, the Committee on the Elimination of Discrimination against Women, having not received the author's comments on the observations of the State party despite having sent several reminders to that effect, and therefore being unable to continue the proceedings, decided to discontinue its consideration of the communication.

^{*} The following members of the Committee participated in the examination of the present communication: Brenda Akia, Hiroko Akizuki, Nicole Ameline, Marion Bethel, Leticia Bonifaz Alfonzo, Rangita de Silva de Alwis, Corinne Dettmeijer-Vermeulen, Esther Eghobamien-Mshelia, Hilary Gbedemah, Yamila González Ferrer, Daphna Hacker, Nahla Haidar, Dalia Leinarte, Marianne Mikko, Ana Peláez Narváez, Bandana Rana, Rhoda Reddock, Elgun Safarov and Genoveva Tisheva.



